Monadnock Regional School District (*MRSD*) Non-Public Session School Board Meeting Minutes June 21, 2016 Monadnock Regional MS/HS, Swanzey, NH

Members Present: Phyllis Peterson, James Carnie, Joseph Smith, Karen Wheeler, Winston Wright, Eric Stanley, Bob Mitchell, Cheryl McDaniel-Thomas, Scott Peters, Mike Blair and Nicholas Mosher. **Absent:** Betty Tatro and Lisa Steadman

Also present: L. Witte, Superintendent, J. Fortson, Business Manager and L. Aivaliotis, Recording Secretary.

9:53 PM RSA 91-A:3 (a) Setting compensation for public employees:

Issue #1 MOTION: P. Peterson **MOVED** to accept the compensation as present by L. Witte for the following ACES Leadership Members: J. Peters, A. Niesiobedzski, S. VanLandegham, H. Durfee, J. Jones, A. Romaneck and J. Chase. **SECOND:** C. McDaniel-Thomas. **VOTE:** 10.881/0/0/2.119. **Motion passes.**

Issue #2 MOTION: P. Peterson **MOVED** to accept the compensation as presented by L. Witte for the following IT Staff Members: D. Robbits, C. Czfrik, D. Stockwell, Jr. and S. Page. **SECOND:** C. McDaniel-Thomas. **VOTE:** 9.806/0/1.075/2.119. **Motion passes.**

MOTION: B. Mitchell **MOVED** to leave Non-Public Session. **SECOND:** P. Peterson **VOTE:** 10.881/0/0/2.119. **Motion passes.**

Respectfully submitted,

Laura L. Aivaliotis MRSD Recording Secretary